Mission Statement

The Wheatfield Local Development Corporation is committed to fostering new business as well as retaining and expanding existing local businesses to build economic capacity specific to the Town of Wheatfield.

2024 LDC Board Members

Currently the 9 member LDC board consists of local business executives of varying backgrounds as well as several elected Wheatfield officials.

Chris Pellicano – Owner, Pellicano’s Marketplace
Jennifer Ranaletti – NY Licensed Real Estate Agent, Hunt Real Estate
Larry Helwig – Town Councilman, Wheatfield NY
Don MacSwan – Town Supervisor, Wheatfield NY
Vic Montalbo – (retired) Chief Financial Officer, Niagara Falls Bridge Commission  (Treasurer)
Richard Torcasio – President, RT Systems  (Secretary)
William Wagner – President, Wagner Management LLC  (Chairman)

Two Board positions are vacant at this time

To contact the WLDC – please email Chairman Bill Wagner at bwags2729@gmail.com or call 716-481-8164

Organizational Chart

Wheatfield Local Development Corporation Org Chart 2024

Finance Committee Members
All members participate in Finance decisions

Audit Committee Members
All members participate in Audit activities

Governance Committee
All current Board members participate in Governance if needed