WHEATFIELD BUSINESS ASSOCIATION

www.wheatfieldbusiness.org

P.O. BOX 4085 Niagara Falls, New York 14304

President-- Sharon DiPasquale Vice President-- Jim Candella Treasurer---Rob Allen Secretary----Danny Maerten Board Member 2 yr- Gilles Dube 1 yr- Bill O'Farrell

Membership-

Meeting Called to Order: by President Sharon DiPasquale on December 10th @ 8:15 pm in the Wheatfield Lion's Clubhouse @ 6525 Ward Rd.

<u>In Attendance</u>: Sharon DiPasquale, Jim Candella, Rob Allen, Danny Maerten, Neal Klettke, Gilles Dube, Wayne Stoelting, Conrad Bonar, DanBeck Jennifer Deitzer, Calvin Pfohl, Bill O'Farrell, Gary Strenkoski, Doreen Stumpo

<u>Guests</u>: Debbie Buckley, Debbie Beck, Chuck Pace, Pat Pfohl, Sue Klettke, Joanne Candella, Carol Allen, Mr. J. Stumpo, Mrs. Stoelting

Approval/Changes to Minutes: no minutes

Treasurer's Report: by Rob Allen

Scholarship/Savings: \$2,924.96, Checking: \$2,971.27 Motion to accept by Jim Candella, 2nd by Bill O'Farrell, carried

<u>Election of Officers and Board Members:</u> no other nominations presented; therefore secretary Danny Maerten cast one vote for the WBA members to decide the 2013 winner of: President—Sharon DiPasquale

Vice President- Jim Candella Treasurer- Rob Allen Secretary- Danny Maerten

Membersip- Jennifer Deitzer

1yr. board member- Bill O'Farrell 2yr. board member-Gilles Dube

2012 Business of the Year: went to Pfohl Farms

2012 Business Person: went to Neal Klettke

<u>New Business:</u> Meat Raffle, will try not to conflict with the Electric Light Paradein 2013, the parade is set as the first Saturday in November. Enjoy your Christmas

Next meeting: Monday, January 21st @ 8pm,

Board meets @ 6:30, social @ 7:30 @ at the Walmore Inn

Meeting adjourned: at 8:30 pm, motioned by Jim Candella 2nd by Bill O'Farrell, carried

Respectfully by Danny Maerten